Staff

Have a question? Call us or send us a message. We'd love to hear from you!

Jake Stewart
General Manager
707-643-8477 Ext 3119
jstewart@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Tim Trimmer
Superintendent
707-644-6456
ttrimmer@bluerockspringsgolf.com

David Scott
Tournament Sales Director
707-643-8477 Ext. 3117
dscott@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Ashley Thomas
Food & Beverage Director
707-643-8477 Ext. 3116
athomas@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Blaine Stewart
Golf Operations Manager
707-643-8477 Ext. 3115
bstewart@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Gloria Thomas
Memberships & Accounts Payable
707-643-8477 Ext. 3118
gthomas@bluerockspringsgolf.com


 

HELP US HELP YOU BY COMPLETING A SURVEY